Last Updated
December 9, 2018

RFU Accreditation

Saracens Partner Club


U13's v Dover, Sunday 2 December 2018


SRUFC Privacy Policy - see News for details

Download Newsletter

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Committee Meeting 8pm @ Club

Sunday 16 December 2018
Minis Xmas Party (H); U12 training (H); U13 training (H); U15 v Ashford (H); U16 v Old Colffs (A); U17 training (H)

Sunday 23 December 2018
Merry Christmas!

Sunday 30 December 2018
Happy New Year!


During the 2018/19 season the Youth Section of Sittingbourne RUFC will be fielding sides at U6's, U7's, U8's, U9's, U10's, U11's, U12's, U13's, U15's, U16's and U17's. The U14's will operate as a combined Sittingbourne and Sheppey SAS squad.

We train and play home matches at the Gore Court ground on Sunday morning. Training starts at 10.00 am. We always welcome new players. If you are interested in playing or helping with the teams in any way, please contact one of the Committee Members or the relevant coach below.


Tony Carollo

Under 6's
Tony Carollo

Under 7's
Marc Powell

Under 8's
Adam Youens

Under 9's
Ada Wilson
Chris Tombs Mark Gosling Paul Prett
Under 10's
Chris Tombs
Under 11's
Mark Gosling

Under 12's
Paul Prett

Under 13's
Alan Sharman

Spencer Reeves Scott Ewan
Under 14's
Spencer Reeves

Under 15's
Gary Miller
(07400 448944)

Under 16's
George Catlin

(01795 521394)

Under 17's
Scott Ewan
(07973 829273)



James Fassenfelt
Chairman &
Junior Fixtures Secretary Andy Butler (07719779461)
Secretary &
Youth Registrar

David Hall
(01795 476558)
James Fassenfelt
(07824 547164)

Mini/Midi Coordinator
Dave Pratt
(O7540 418087)

George Catlin  

Mini/Midi Fixture Secretary
Adele Duffield

Schools Liaison
George Catlin
(01795 521394)

Referee Coordinator
Steve Kendall

Safeguarding Officer
Paul Chell

Data Protection Officer
Dave Pratt
(07540 418087)

Proudly Sponsored by MJ Plastics and Plumbing

Affiliated to RFU, KCRFU, KSRFUR
© Sittingbourne Rugby Union Football Club, 2000-2011